[:en]These are the historic MIC champions[:]


Brazilian National Team is the leader of MIC record book with 15 cups. We reached a fifteenth edition in which the big teams will try to achieve new records. FCBarcelona is now in second place with 12 trophies and Aspire Football Dreams third with 9. Continue RCD Espanyol and Real Madrid with 8 and 5 MIC cups. nn20 teams at the top

In these 14 years of football tournament we have seen 20 different teams went to the top of the podium. In our tournament history different teams had the cup… teams as France National Team, Ajax, Valencia, Athletic Club or Atlético de Madrid but also clubs like Gimnàstic de Manresa and l’Estartit or swedish Malmö or chinese Shanghai SUA. nWould you like to discover our complete list of winners?undefinedClick here! [:]

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *